Dear AIOS Member:

The AIOS Election Commision is pleased to invite nominations for the post of Vice President, AIOS, 2024.

Last Date for Receipt of Nominations: October 11, 2023, until 5:00 PM
Last date for Withdrawal: November 10, 2023, until 5:00 PM

Nomination Form: The nomination form can be downloaded from the AIOS website (click here to download). The candidate has to complete the nomination form, affix the profile photograph, have it proposed and seconded by ratified AIOS life members (not holding any office currently) and send the hardcopy by Speed Post or a reliable courier to the AIOS Headquarters so as to reach latest by October 11, 2024, 5:00 PM.

Biographical Profile: The Biographical Profile (Biodata) of the candidate is also to be sent along with the nomination form. The Biodata should be concisey formatted in Arial font to fit in an A4 Size paper. Any matter in excess of the same will be deleted. This Biodata will be circulated to all the AIOS members.

Send the Completed Nomination Form with Biodata to:
Dr. Santosh G. Honavar
Honorary General Secretary
All India Ophthalmological Society
AIOS Headquarters
8A, Karkardooma Institutional Area, Karkardooma
Delhi 110092
Phone: 011-22373701 - 05
1 Dr Ashok K. Grover Chief Election Officer 9811083026
2 Dr Barun K. Nayak Election Officer 9987315599
3 Dr K.S. Santhan Gopal Election Officer 9844110288
1 President AIOS Chairman P810239206
2 Dr. Quresh B. Maskati Member 9820078357
3 Dr. Mohan Rajan Member 9841031838
4 Dr. Rajesh Sinha Member 9868937900
5 Dr. Satyajit Sinha Member 9431011111