Members Managing Committee (AIOS)

1. A. P. State Ophthalmological Society                                (www.apos.co.in)

Dr. Madhukar Reddy (M04494)
8-2-326/A/6
Road No.3
Banjara Hills
Hyderabad-500044 (Andhra Pradesh)
Mobile : 9848018170
Email : Madhukar_Dr@Rediffmail.Com

Dr. Sharat Babu Chilukuri (S04732)
Sharat Laser Eye Hospital
3-1-119, Kakatiya Colony
Alankar Circle, Hanamkonda
Warangal-506011 (Andhra Pradesh)
Mobile :
Email : Sharatanu@Yahoo.Com

2. All Gujarat Ophthalmological Society

Dr. Nilesh V. Parekh (P05684)
22/B-2, "Vinay"
Behind Central Salt
Opp. New Filter Tank
Bhavnagar-364002 (Gujarat)
Mobile : 9428408788
Email : Drnvparekh@Hotmail.Com

Dr. P.R. Munjapara (M02540)
Munjapara Eye Hospital
Kalanala,
Shilpi Nagar,
Bhavnagar-364001 (Gujarat)
Mobile :
Email : Munjpara@Yahoo.Com

3. All Manipur Ophthalmological Society

Dr. Kh. Kamini Babu Singh (S05814)
Khurai Ahongei Leirak, Opposite J.N. Hospital, Imphal -795005 (Manipur)
Mobile: 9436037451
Email: dr.kaminibabu@yahoo.com

 

4. Bihar Ophthalmological Society                                             (www.bosonline.org)

Dr. Varma Shailendra Kumar (V04076)
Saraswathi Bhawan, New Area (Bisar),
Gaya -823001(Bihar)
Mobile: 9431223258
Email: skv5278@yahoo.com

Dr. Arvind Kumar Jaiswal (A02691)
G-9 People's Co-Operative Colo , Kankerbagh,
Patna -800020(Bihar)
Mobile: 9431020938
Email: jaiswalarvind@hotmail.com

5. Chandigarh Ophthalmological Society

Dr. R. K. Bansal (B03804)
House No. 3378          Sector-32d
Chandigarh-160030 (Punjab) 
Mobile: 9876521589
Email: bansalrk@hotmail.com

Dr. Usha Singh (U05383)
98/24a,            Chandigarh
Email: drushasingh@gmail.com     

6. Chhattisgarh State Ophthalmological Society                  (http://www.csos.in )

Dr. Mishra Subhash Kumar (M02800)
Aminpara Square, Purani Basti,
Raipur -492001(Chhattisgarh)
Mobile: 9329102554
Email: drsubhashm@yahoo.com

Dr. A.K. Chandraker (C02802)
House No. 34-A/1, Moulshri Vihar , In Front Of Hetel Babylon International Vip Road, Purana,
Raipur - (Chhattisgarh)
Mobile: 9827159891
Email: drakchandraker@rediffmail.com

7. Delhi Ophthalmological Society                                        ( www.dosonline.org)

Dr. Ajay Aurora (A03243)
C-75, Sector -39
New Delhi-201303 (Delhi)
Mobile : 9810253256
Email : Auroraajay@Hotmail.Com

Dr. Namrata Sharma (S05577)
Room No. 474, 4th Floor
Dr. R.P. Centre, A.I.I.Ms.
Ansari Nagar
New Delhi-110029 (Delhi)
Mobile : 9810856988
Email : Namrata103@Hotmail.Com

8. Haryana Ophthalmological Society

Dr. Rajendra Singh Chauhan (R04583)
15/8 Fm
Medical Enclave
Rohtak-124001 (Haryana)
Mobile : 919416922950
Email : Drrschauhan@Yahoo.Co.In

Dr. Ashok Kumar Khurana (K02985)
1164, Sector -1, Huda
Rohtak-124001 (Haryana)
Mobile :
Email : Drkhurana8@Gmail.Com

9. Jharkhand Ophthalmological Society                                            (http://jhos.jhar.in )

Dr. B.N. Gupta (G02965)
Navjyoti Netralaya & Research
Jora Phatak Road
Near Shakti Mandir
Dhanbad-826001 (Jharkhand)
Mobile : 9431121030
Email : Navjyoti_Netralaya@Hotmail.Com

Dr. Thakur Anand Kishor (T05789)
Lower Shukla Colony , ,
Ranchi -834002 (Jharkhand)
Mobile: 9431114247
Email: thakur_dranand@yahoo.com

10. Karnataka Ophthalmological Society                                (http://www.kos-eye.org)

Dr. A.S. Guru Prasad (G03319)
Padmanayanalaya, Gokul Road,Hosur
Hubli -580021 (Karnataka)
Mobile: 9449119145
Email: asgprasad@gmail.com

Dr. Madhav Honnatti (H01846)
1st Main Road,
M C C 'B' Block
Davangere-577004 (Karnataka)
Mobile : 919844063863
Email : Mhonnatti@Yahoo.Com

11. Kerala Society of Ophthalmic Surgeon                              (http://www.ksos.in)

Dr. Sahasranamam V. (S07458)
No.30, Vinayaka Nagar
P.O. Pappanamcode
Trivandrum-695018 (Kerala)
Mobile :
Email : Drsahasranamam@Gmail.Com

Dr. Arup Chakrabarti (A04119)
Chakrabarti Eye Care Centre,
No 102, Kochulloor,
Trivandrum-695011 (Kerala)
Mobile : 919946410540
Email : Arupeye@Gmail.Com

12. M. P. State Opthalmological Society                           (http://www.mpsos.org )

Dr. Salil Kumar (S03682)
E-3/73,Arera Colony
Bhopal- (M.P.)
Mobile : 9425028444
Email : Dr_Salilkumar@Yahoo.Co.In

Dr. Hemant Doshi (D02325)
Vimal Nethralaya
6, Parsi Mohalla Main Road
Indore-452001 (M.P.)
Mobile : 9425064450
Email : Drhemantdoshi@Gmail.Com

13. Maharashtra Opthalmological Society                        (http://www.moseye.org)

Dr. Prashant Keshao Bawankule (B08692)
Sarakshi Netralaya, A-201, Neeti Gaurav Complex,  21, Central Bazaar Road, New Ramdaspeth, Nagpur-440010 (Maharashtra)
Mobile : 919823039707
Email : Pk52kule@Yahoo.Com

Dr. Prabhudesai Nitin Govind (P05875)
Isis , Plot No-14, Saket Society,
Opposite Siddharth Palace Hall,
Near Karishma Society, Kothrud
Pune-411038 (Maharashtra)
Mobile :
Email : Ngpmedha@Gmail.Com

14. Orissa State Ophthalmological Society

Dr. B.N.R. Subudhi (S03621)
Rubi Eye Clinic
New Bus Stand Road
Berhampur-760001 (Orissa)
Mobile : 919437069633
Email : Bnrsubudhi@Hotmail.Com

Prof Prasanta Kumar Nanda (N03347)
Plot No 8-D, 2nd Lane,
Ratnakar Bag,
Tankapani Road,
Bhubaneswar-751018 (Orissa)
Mobile : 919437023431
Email : Drpknanda@Yahoo.Com

15. Ophthalmological Society of Assam                                     (http://www.aaos.in)

Dr. Swaraj Bhattacharjee (B05411)
Lakshmi Opticals
Rangagora Road
Tinsukia- (Assam)
Mobile : 919435036725
Email : Dr1swaraj@Gmail.Com

Dr. Himanto Nath Hazarika (H06877)
Flat-1b, Block-A,
Dolphin Enclave,
Near Gnrc,
Dibrugarh-781006 (Assam)
Mobile : 919435033627
Email : Himanto5@Yahoo.Com

16. Punjab Ophthalmological Society                                          (http://posonline.in )

Dr. Rajinder Singh (R02563)
117-A,Model Town Ext. Ii
Ludhiana-141001 (Punjab)
Mobile :
Email : Rajieye@Gmail.Com

Dr. Gursatinder Singh (G04468)
73, Naagar Enclave
New Officers Colony
Patiala-147001 (Punjab)
Mobile : 9815776762
Email : Gursatinder@Gmail.Com

17. Rajasthan Ophthalmological Society                        (http://www.rostimes.com)

Dr. Virendra Agrawal (A05617)
394, Surya Nagar
Gopalpura Bypass
Tonk Road
Jaipur-302015 (Rajasthan)
Mobile : 919829017147
Email : drvirendra@Yahoo.Com

Dr. Mahesh Punjabi (P02476)
Kota Eye Hospital
And Research Foundation
88, Shakti Nagar
Kota-324009 (Rajasthan)
Mobile : 919352535488
Email : kotaeye@Gmail.Com

18. Tamil Nadu Ophthalmic Association                                 (http://www.tnoa.info)

Dr. V. Thangavelu (T02658)
M.V. Eye Hospital
10, Kalidas Road
Ramnagar
Coimbatore-641009 (Tamil Nadu)
Mobile : 919894220504
Email : drthangavelu@gmail.Com

Dr. T. Nirmal Fredrick (N07958)
Nirmals Eye Care Hospital, No. 108,
Ayyasamy Street, West Tambaram,
Chennai-600045 (Tamil Nadu)
Mobile : 9109840746062
Email : nirmalfred@hotmail.com

19. U.P. State Ophthalmological Society                      (http://www.upsosonline.org)

Dr. Kamaljeet Singh (K03716)
4/7a, Panna Lal Road
Allahabad- (Uttar Pradesh)
Mobile : 919415214108
Email : Kamaljs2@Rediffmail.Com

Dr. Pandey D.J. (P02267)
Marvel Home ,
708, Scope Tower
B-17, Sector -61
Noida- (Uttar Pradesh)
Mobile : 919412254316
Email : Drdjpandey@Gmail.Com

20. Uttarakhand State Ophthalmological Society                      (http://uksos.org)

Dr. Satanshu Mathur (M06443)
Doctor's Lane, Kashipur
Udham Singh Nagar- (Uttarakhand)
Mobile : 9837120191
Email : Drsatanshumathur@Rediffmail.Com

Dr. Gaurav Luthra (L09514)
Drishti Eye Centre
Dehradun Wave Lasik Centre, 9-B, Astley
Dehradun-248001 (Uttarakhand)
Mobile : 919412059188
Email : Gaurav.Luthra@Yahoo.Com

21. West Bengal Ophthalmological Society                    (http://182.19.26.244/oswb )

Dr. Jajneswar Bhunia (B04340)
Flat No.4, Block - 13 B
S.E. Railway Complex
Gardenreach
Kolkata-700043 (West Bengal)
Mobile : 9432002464
Email : Bhunialine@Gmail.Com

Dr. Subhankar Home (H05448)
Hb-130, Anandam Sector-3
Salt Lake City
Kolkata-700091 (West Bengal)
Mobile : 919002021541
Email : drsubhankar2@rediffmail.com

22. J & K Ophthalmological  Society

Dr. Rajinder Kumar Mengi (M06848)
44-A/B, Gandhi Nagar , ,
Jammu Tawi - (J & K)
Mobile:
Email:

Dr. Sajjad Ahmed Sheikh (S06611)
17, Lane C, Sheesh Bagh, Gojwara,,
Srinagar -190 002 (J & K)
Mobile: 9419008125
Email: sjjd_sheikh@yahoo.co.in

23. Goa Ophthalmological  Association

Dr. Bandecar Ananta G. (B03954)
C/O Gurudas Bandecar
House No.923, Raia
Salcete-403720 (Goa)
Mobile :
Email :

 

24. Himachal Pradesh Ophthalmological  Society

Dr. Rohit Kumar (K10277)
C/O Rotary Eye Hospital        Maranda,
Palampur, Ist. Kangra-176102 (Himachal Pradesh)
Tel: 01894-239180; 01892-227372    
Email: rohitroopa1997@rediffmail.com

Dr. K. P. Chaudhary
Professor & Head Deptt. of Ophthalmology
Indira Gandhi Medical College
Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
Mobile
Email: kulbhushanpchaudhary@gmail.com

^ TOP ^


   Disclaimer : This website is maintained by Barun K. Nayak on behalf of All India Ophthalmological Society